We're here to help

How do I remove personal information or comments from a transaction?

To make your messages private, locate the information you do not want displayed on the transaction summary and click on the "Make This Private" link located on the left hand side of the post transaction page. 

Only buyers and sellers can mark their comments private. Private comments are only viewable by the buyer and seller.

Mark_Transaction_Private.jpg

Comments

Powered by Zendesk