We're here to help

How do I close my account and/or store?

If you're considering closing your iOffer account and there's a chance that you may want to use our service in the future, it's not necessary to close your account.

Before closing your account, you're required to pay your account balance. Seller accounts with outstanding balances or other action items, are required to file a Helpdesk ticket for review. 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk